Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3056941220 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 41 / pharmacist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals, being active, and connecting regularly with friends, family and church members. I enjoy concerts and theater events (plays, musicals, comedy, etc). My favorite thing to do is to laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go for walks or relaxing outside. I enjoy playing tennis (recreational, not competitive) and would love to find someone to hit the courts with! On weekends I like movies, shopping, dining in or out, or watching tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, fidelity, honesty, caring, kind, fun

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I am friendly and approachable and always try to make others feel comfortable

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading Eat, Pray, Love by Elizabeth Gilbert and really enjoying it! (I wanted to read the book before I saw the movie that Julia Roberts did a year or so ago). I'm enjoying learning from her journey of self love and exploration of personal interests and growth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and being raised in a Christian home
  2. My education and my career
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am divorced. Its something that I'm not proud of and never thought would happen to me, but unfortunately it is the reality of the situation I am in. It occurred over 2 years ago. I have learned how important it is that your partner share the same morals and values that you do. I am ready to find a companion to share my life with.

Music I like to listen to

top 40, rascal flatts, christmas music during the holidays!, mercy me, most stuff on the radio today

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

the daily show, the young and the restless, hgtv