Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3056939325 A Single Woman in Provo, UT 39 / sales manager

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Provo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Provo, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Provo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about entertainment including traveling, live shows, movies, and dining out.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch movies including documentaries and foreign films. I also like going out and having great conversations with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person that is truly kind and thinks of others before himself. I want someone that is lighthearted and doesn't take himself too serious. I would enjoy someone that is spontaneous and willing to try anything.

The first thing people notice about me

people notice my style and individuality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

To be honest I am not a big reader. I enjoy reading articles in newspaper and magazines. I lose attention easily. I read travel and fashion magazines. I also like reading current news and politics.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am grateful for the relationships that I have with the people I love.
  2. I am grateful for the opportunity that I have to see the world and to learn from other cultures
  3. I am grateful for my health and well being

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think I can come across intimidating but that I am kind and approachable.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Intelligent, Perceptive

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Golf, Skateboarding, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

piers morgan, outnumbered, law and order