Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3056937619 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 39 / Scientist - Fertility Specialist

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: undergraduate at tamu

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from undergraduate at tamu. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel, adventure, knowledge and information.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing and spending time with good friends, traveling, experiencing new places and activities, reading and working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is comfortable in their own skin and appreciates the fact that I am as well. I believe that people should be complete all by themselves. The people that come into my life should add to it, not complete it.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am not a mind reader because I have no idea what other people notice about me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

To Hellholes and Back by Chuck Thompson. It is a travel book about the 4 worst places he could imagine traveling to and how being there opened his eyes to these places and how each is amazing in its own way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3 best friends.
  2. My family.
  3. My education and career.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

Only time will tell...

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other