Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3056937524 A Single Woman in Zephyrhills, FL 32 / Full time student/part time clerical assistant for Chevorlet dealership

Daily Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Zephyrhills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Zephyrhills, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Zephyrhills, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about writing. I have a way with words that I can't always orally articulate. Writing allows me to express myself, despite the opinions of others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the beach or being somewhere there is water. I love simple conversations with people, going to art galleries, going to the movies, roller skating, site seeing, conversations over candles and wine. I am a very simple person and it does not take much for me to be entertained. Its more about the person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my life...life is not promised to anyone.
  2. I am thankful for my health and spirituality. Not everyone has good health, peace of mind or serinity.
  3. I am thankful for my life experiences...Good or bad...The good and bad things have made me who I am today. Everyone has a story..It is left up to the individual to embrace their story and make it a happy ending.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful