Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3056930929 A Single Man in Orlando, FL 44 / Master of Google Rankings

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orlando, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life. It is too short. There are so many things to do, and such little time. I want to do everything...

I typically spend my leisure time

Love movies, sushi, comedy clubs. I love cruises for vacation and love the water. I am a PADI divemaster and love scuba.

The most influential person in my life has been

Open communication and the occasional grope in the closet.

The first thing people notice about me

My tattoo

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Imagination
  3. Friends/Family

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Loyal, Modest

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

pulp fiction, dumb and dumber, when harry met sally

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction