Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3056929529 A Single Woman in Worthing, SD 54 / Medical Field / Customer Service

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Dakota
  • City: Worthing
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Worthing, SD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Worthing, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my pets and my family. My house is very important to me, as is my jobs.I feel without the above I would not be who I am.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying every minute who or what I am doing. Weather it be with my animals or family, friends, I am hoping to find that special someone to share my life with.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, Faithful to one, Who is not afraid to speak there feelings.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very easy to talk to, Understanding, Open mind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Now that is really good question, It was on self help!!!!! To help yourself except and move forward after losing someone that held your world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health.
  2. My Employment
  3. My Family and my willing to keep the rest going.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not really sure but If I have to say I would say I have too BIG of heart.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Passionate

A little more about me

There is alot, but to write! Is just not easy, So much more to me then I can write.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, True Crime