Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3056924830 A Single Man in Charleston, WV 48 / restarant server

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Charleston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Charleston, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charleston, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy most music, not big on country, family is important even though I really don't have much of one. I am a strong believer in God, though him, anything is possiable. i love football, the Baltimore Ravens is my favorite team. i love to do and see new things. i love to share myself and my beliefs with others. i love to have fun and do fun things. It's hard for me to sit around the house most of the time on my days off. I love life and I live each day as it was my last.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go out to a nice dinner, maybe a walk in the park or down by the river here. I like to go to the movies or just a simple walk to a local cafe or ice cream shop to have something. I love the outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I.m looking for is a person that is a trustworthy and honest person. To me, without that, no matter who it is or the situation, you don't have nothing.

The first thing people notice about me

My personalilty, and my voice

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember the last book that I read, not a reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For being the person that I am. The happy go lucky person I am, really most everything about myself. I'm not stuck on myself, don't get me wrong but I really like who I am today.
  2. For my health and appearance at my age, and the young at heart attitude I have.
  3. For having a loving and forgiving God in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The good heart that i have

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a very loving and caring person. I don't play any games or deal with the drama that is surrounded in so many relationships today. I'm a very honest person. With trust and honesty, you don't have anything

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis