Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3056919819 A Single Man in Sandia, TX 77 / mecanhic

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Sandia
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sandia, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sandia, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like fishing and camping and most other out door things, doing thing around the house when I have the money

I typically spend my leisure time

it depends on the weather a lot bike riding fishing when I can but not alone watching T.V.

The most influential person in my life has been

honsty being fair forgiving thing like that that we all want

The first thing people notice about me

neat and clean

The last book I read and enjoyed

it was on sailing in the late 1800

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I still have my helth and able to be active I am still more active then a lot odf peolpe of 72 years old
  2. that my mind is active and in go working order most of the time any way LOL and that I still have my Mother.
  3. And for the most part I have had a good life and done most of the things that I wanted to do in my life happy about most things but sad about some things that good is greater then the bad so I feel that I am ahead of the game of life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do not know

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Warm

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other