Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3056914323 A Single Man in Slidell, LA 36 / Regional Manager

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Slidell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Slidell, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Slidell, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to hang out and visit with people. Everyone has a story and it's fun to learn something. Also I really like history. Anything old really...cars, coins, buildings. I like knowing the stories behind things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I've gotten into playing racquetball, I also like like hanging out at the coffee shop and visiting with people...I love a good movie...

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that reciprocates the love that I give her.

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure...maybe I'll start to ask people. lol Maybe how nice I am

The last book I read and enjoyed

Freakenomics....it was a book showing how wrong conventional wisdom tends to be wrong.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Having a wonderful family, even if we don't get along all the time.
  3. Having a good job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Rational, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have another profile on here. I made it a long time ago and felt that my answers on the personality test might have changed and needed to be updated...

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

i like the cartoons geared towards adults, ncis, the shows about local history are always great