Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3056908820 A Single Man in Palmer, AK 33 / Underground miner

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Palmer
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Palmer, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Palmer, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

experienceing life and having people to experience it with, art painting music, and right now I have have been gettign into muscle cars funny never thought of myself as a muscle car guy but a recent purchase changed all that. I guess I would say I am just passionat about experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling hiking visiting friends

The most influential person in my life has been

calmness and them to be comfortable with themselves

The first thing people notice about me

laughter

The last book I read and enjoyed

bible, forgivness and second and third and fourth chances

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. second chances
  3. the amazingness of this world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i enjoy being generous

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Respectful

A little more about me

i like spur of the moment i enjoy doing things but i also like to chill at home somedays and watch netflix

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

t.i., adelle, chris brown, u2, the killers

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, taladega nights, the a-team

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other