Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3056907629 A Single Woman in Mesa, AZ 37 / Server at the Seafood market and Restaurant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Mesa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, my children, and having a good time with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to my daughters softball games and taking my kids to the park to play baseball and have picnics. I also enjoy going to sporting events and hanging out with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Dependablity. I would like someone to count on other than myself.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really have time to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My health and kids
  3. My ability to adapt to different situations.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Passionate

A little more about me

I love tattoo's and piercings. I can't wait to get my next tattoo!

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, ncis, mob wifes