Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3056904318 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 39 / Arts Education Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life/wellness and the performing/fine arts.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I enjoy time spent with love ones, the arts, yoga/meditation and great literature/articles.

The most influential person in my life has been

A gentleman that is self assured and appreciates the significance of being with a Lady.I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and the radiance of ultimate eudemonia.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for LIFE and its endless beauty.
  2. I am thankful for the gifts God has given me and the opportunity to share them with others.
  3. I am thankful for family and friends and their overwhelming/unconditional love.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

During the week, my day begins with work and ends with a challenging workout- usually Bikram yoga, have business lunches/dinners and attendance to evening Gala events are also the norm. Weekends, I try to complete a painting if I am not instructing Ballet. I go to the market, do a little shopping, have brunch/dinner with friends, read a good book and get much needed rest.