Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3056902630 A Single Man in Jackson, NJ 58 / sales

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Jackson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Jackson, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jackson, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my children

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play golf I have been playing since the age of 5 and I enjoy it with friends, family, or just about anyone. I have been going to the movies lately and I enjoy that, something I did not do for years. I am a good cook and I love to cook for people and see their happiness when they taste my meals

The most influential person in my life has been

family values

The first thing people notice about me

smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

golf my way by Bobby Jones.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family without them the last few years would have been very hard
  2. my children, having three children with a son in pre med @ NYU with a 4.0 and Twin 14 girls and having full custody of them, they bring me strengh every day. I am very thankful for what I have, and they are my world! We are the best of friends
  3. My friends, without them and I feel they are the best people in the world I would not have been so sucessful raising my kids, and getting throgh the worst divorce in history. I have known some of them since the age of 5 some only for 10 -25 years I know they would give me the shirt off their back and vice versa. I am thankful everyday for my family, my children and my friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sence of humor

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

kind, caring, and a down to earth good person

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism