Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3056896121 A Single Woman in Lebanon, IN 55 / nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Lebanon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lebanon, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lebanon, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friends, flowers, being outside, children, older people, living in the country, love to travel, photos, my GRANDSON!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

being outside mowing or working in the flowers, riding in my convertible, spending time with family and friends and listening to Bob Seger

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm tall and a little shy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my career because it has enabled me to lead a life that I enjoy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I am shy at first some don't realize I love to joke around and have a good time

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener