Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3056605122 A Single Woman in Neenah, WI 63 / Self Employed

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Neenah
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Neenah, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Neenah, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living the life God wants me to and very passionate about finding the man that God wants me to be with. He has taught me to be patient and listen to Him. I desire a man that is truly a man and puts God first and his wife second.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really like walking in the sand on the beach...squishing the sand between my toes.I also love to cook and bake, but find more enjoyment doing it with and for a special person.I enjoy watching football and movies on Saturdays and Sundays.

The most influential person in my life has been

I desire a partner that possesses honesty to himself and to me. A relationship with honesty breeds a closeness and a happy relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people see that I am a sweet and giving person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember the last book I have read, as it has beem a very long time. My days are so full of other activities, that if I picked up a book, I would fall asleep immediately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for Christ dying for me.
  2. I am thankful for family and friends.
  3. I am thankful for the many talents I have been blessed with.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would see that I am not as tough as I appear to be. I wish that they would see that I am a warm and caring individual with feelings.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Kind, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I desire to find a partner so that my life feels complete. I do want to take the relationship slowly, so that we can get to know each other as completely as we can. I would like the relationship to be built on honesty, so that it will be solid.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

TV I like to Watch

Other