Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3056505523 A Single Woman in Tomball, TX 59 / Legal Administrator/Accounting

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Tomball
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: liberty university
  • Religion: Christian

Tomball, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tomball, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from liberty university. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others to become debt free. I love teaching Godly financial management budgeting principles. I love family bbqs in the backyard.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, bike riding, spending time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

A good money manager

The first thing people notice about me

I guess it would be my smile but I'm not sure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tax textbook - I really did enjoy learning how the IRS got started.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as cynical as I seem.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Spiritual