Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #305639322 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 27 / Assistant Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: north hennepin
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living life! Trying new things, being outdoors and spending time with my beautiful child are a few of my favorite things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the peace and flower gardens is one of my favorite places to explore. Checking out new restaurants is also a good time.

The first thing people notice about me

My bright smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hunger Game Series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My car

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

I love staying in and watching movies, but equally love getting out of the house for a few drinks on the weekend. While I do work full-time, I'm also in school part-time for my education degree. I like to keep busy but I need someone who can also help me slow down at times and smell the flowers. My child comes first and I need someone who is okay with that factor.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction