Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3055972227 A Single Woman in Boise, ID 41 / International Customer Development Coordinator

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Boise
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Boise, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Boise, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to go dancing. All types of dancing is great, but I can never find anyone to go dancing with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the movies, traveling, and shopping. All of these things I can do with my family and it gives me a chance to have that quality time with them or whoever I am with. You can learn a lot about someone doing any of those things. ;)

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I look for in a man is HONESTY. A man's word is his bond. If you can't trust or believe a man, then what's the point? Really....

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my appearance, the first thing that people notice about me is my personality. I am quite social and quick witted. I have a positive aura and I try to share that with people around me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankfull to God...for EVERYTHING
  2. My children are my blessings. They are constantly teaching me lessons on life. I have learned patience, unselfishness, and the true meaning of unconditional love.
  3. My family is my support system and they mean a lot to me. I am very close to them and it is important that family is important to who I am with.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Hard Working, Outgoing

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, the x-men, fast and furious

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

true blood, keeping up with the kardashians, svu: criminal intent