Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3055971318 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 26 / full-time nanny

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Neighborhoods: Highland Park, East End
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The Gospel and those who do not know it, I am also passionate about Foreign missions, language, cross-cultural experience and the poor and widowed. I am also passionate about my recreational interests. Rock climbing, Mountaineering, biking, running and snowboarding.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love Rock climbing, running, reading books for knowledge and insight, hiking, Mt. biking, anything outdoors!! I don't really like watching much TV. Ill watch a movie ever now and then. I don't really like to be home doing nothing too much, If I'm home I am sleeping or packing to go somewhere or cleaning.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think integrity, humility and compassion are pretty important. Also, its important in my own life to live a life of adventure, seeking for understanding, knowledge, truth and authenticity, and to be someone who strives to love others.

The first thing people notice about me

I think that i'm friendly and pretty engaged in conversation

The last book I read and enjoyed

I was on a kick for while reading about the middle east. Now im reading about 5 different books. I am reading a book on Mountaineering called freedom of the hills, and another book called "God's pursuit of man", i am reading a Novel on the Nephilim or Giants from the Old Test, and a few other books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Knowledge of the Holy and for a heart to always know Him better
  2. The love I have for people that is not of myself....this includes my close friends and of course my beautiful family
  3. The opportunities I have had that have developed my worldview and wonder lust to always know and learn more.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not a big fan of cliches

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Spiritual

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

pursuit of god, the journey from text to translation, a.w tozers lord of the rings

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

brand new, yonder mt. string band, the arcade fire, fleet foxes, manchester orchestra