Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3055970818 A Single Woman in Dayton, OH 30 / Financial Analyst

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dayton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being around the people that I love, going out on the weekends, trying new restaurants, music, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm in a social mood, I enjoy getting together with my friends to go grab a drink somewhere, or just hang out at someone's house. If I want alone time, I enjoy doing things around my house or catching up on my television shows. It may sound boring, but I really do like to go out and have a good time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a caring person who loves me for me.

The first thing people notice about me

I think that I come across as a nice person

The last book I read and enjoyed

Even though I should probably write something about an intellectual book, the last book I read was Chelsea Handler's My Horizontal Life. It was hilarious, and she has the type of humor that I find funny. Very sarcastic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have an amazing family who I can always count on.
  2. My friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be funny. It takes me a little while to warm up to new people, but once I do, I love to joke around a lot.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Kind, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy