Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3055965817 A Single Man in Fort Worth, TX 29 / shipping products

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: High School

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling would be one i am interested in almost all the time and wanting to see whats out there .... some days i go out for long drives in the country side at night and sometimes just pull over and sit in my car watching the stars

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to play paint ball alot when not busy and do it with friends that like it too, And just long drives to relax the mind

The most influential person in my life has been

hrmmm that is a hard thing for me to narrow down .....id like someone that i can connect to in a way that just makes us both click and know one another and one who is caring

The first thing people notice about me

well the first thing people notice about me is i smile alot ..not all the time just alot and sometimes if iam thinking about something i will just look like i got a poker face and it someitmes well ....makes people think iam mad lol.....i know this is probley not what iam suppose to put on here but i want to be truthful

The last book I read and enjoyed

hrmmm the last book i read was a called Sword of Shannara its a Fantasy book ..it has magic and such inside its about a small farm boy who in time find out he has a destney that he never dreamed of.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for this new job i have that is providing me with the means to make my life better.
  2. That my family and friends are there for me when i need them and always have advice for me to go by,
  3. To have the courage to get on this site to look for my love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hrmmm that i do not look as mean as i seem ....iam a teddy bear if you really want to know

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

well i like to sometimes go out driving for a while at night and someitmes like to go to parks and just sit on the benches and watch the night sky ..this may be a little too much to say but it calms me and i rather enjoy it

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation