Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3055964917 A Single Woman in Uniondale, NY 40 / Transitions Care Coach

Never Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Uniondale
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the college at old wesstbury
  • Religion: Christian

Uniondale, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Uniondale, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from the college at old wesstbury. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family. I believe if you have a strong support you can accomplish anything. I love to laugh and enjoy a good sense of humor.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outdoors, as long as it's not too cold. I enjoy going out to new restaurants and trying new things, but I also enjoy quiet evenings at home just being in the moment.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is family oriented and understands what a family means.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice my personality, I am vey out going and can function well in akward situations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed, this may sound odd; but it was a book about life in prison. It was fascinating have a BA in criminal justice and have always been fasinated by the criminal mind. What makes certain people think that they can do things that others would never concive of doing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My life
  3. My ability to see the good in everything.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am more than meets the eye, I am intellegent,and funny.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Happy, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Although I enjoy going out, I can just as easliy stay in. I am very easy going and willing try new things.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

inside, laura brundy, the lovely bones

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

mary j blige, rhianna, ella fitzgerald, usually on the radio on heavy roatation, latin music

Music I like to perform

Latin, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, the nightmare before christmas, wedding crashers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the first 48, snapped, everybody hates chris