Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3055964818 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 44 / Digital Business Development Manager and Project Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter, faith, honesty, intelligence, life in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my daughter, reading, sitting on the porch with a glass of red wine in Spring, hiking in the Fall, Winter skiing out West and spending time with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, kindness and trust.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess my smile counts for appearance, so, I'll go for the humorous and witty side of me. People generally notice right away that I am an open book, very trustworthy and fairly funny!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I finished the Hunger Games trilogy recently, very imaginative story lines, I borrowed them from my daughter and we are looking forward to seeing how they make the movie(s). I am currently reading The Art of Racing in the Rain by Garth Stein, a story narrated by the family dog interestingly enough!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My child
  2. My family
  3. Life lessons learned

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I may seem like a complete extrovert and social being, but in reality I like quiet time and my time at home with my daughter equally as well.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I love the water (whether the ocean, a lake, a stream/river), the mountains & family. I am a skier, water & snow, and travel out West several times annually. I am looking to share my life with someone who is passionate about life, likes to try new things, loves to travel but also enjoys being at home for a quiet weekend. I like to cook-it is a love/hate relationship really, when I have the time to cook, I love it, when I'm pressed for time (usually during the work week), I dislike it very much! I am looking for a great relationship with the right guy who will be my life partner, my best friend and can love & accept my daughter in their life.

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Skiing

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, nbc nightly news, national geographic