Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3055963320 A Single Woman in Manassas, VA 64 / Business Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Manassas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Manassas, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manassas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about experiencing the best life has to offer, in the people I meet, the places I visit and becoming the best person I can be. I love to travel, listen to music, great audio books, reading and just enjoying my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, listening to music, watching movies, outside activities such as walking, bicycling, parks, concerts, travel, short trips and long trips, spending to with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say, my warm and friendly greeting.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack. This was a "fiction" based on God's Love and coming to know him through loss of a loved one and tragedy. This story opened up my eyes to see that we all have different perceptions of what and who we think God is to each of us and how God is able to take a tragedy and turn it to blessings. Very insightful!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health. my faith
  2. my family
  3. my companion and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I care very much about people and believe in being just and fair. I tend to see both sides of a situation quiet easily.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Rational, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here. I can't wait to see where things go; I'm looking forward to meeting you!

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction