Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3055954626 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 31 / Technical Designer: Develop fit and construction for garments

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uw - stout
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uw - stout. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Photography, arts/crafts, family/Friends, anything outdoors, food, cooking/baking, music festivals, The History Channel, agriculture, Movies, traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

Making or creating things with my hands. I would rather be up and doing something instead of wasting an entire day sitting around. Although, I do enjoy time curled up on the couch watching GOOD movies. Traveling. I enjoy getting out of the house to hang out with other ppl, or visit new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

A geniunely good person, who wants to be the best that they can be, and inspires others to be their best.

The first thing people notice about me

Height - Yes, I really am 6'1" :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Book called "Caught" by Harlan Coben, A murder mystery/suspense novel. Surprisingly, extremely good book, it just kept moving, the charaters and plot were interesting, and it was one of those books that from the 1st page to the last page I felt the excitement and need to keep reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family. My family is very important to me. Through good times and in bad, we are always there for eachother.
  2. My Job. I am grateful to have my job especially during these economic times, to be able to stand on my own two feet is very fullfilling.
  3. Support family and friends. Without the support I have been given, I would not be where I am today.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working, Modest

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

how to train your dragon, man on fire, harry potter series

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

biggest loser, simpsons, family guy, and my new favorite... archer, tosh.0, the office, the big bang theory