Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3055946919 A Single Woman in New York, NY 33 / Healthcare Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my future. I have a great career, nice circle of friends, and am excited to see what comes next!

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, spending time with friends, and traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Being ambitious is very important. I am very motivated and want to be with someone who shares my drive.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm bubbly and enjoy being with other outgoing people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends & Family
  2. Health -
  3. eHarmony - well, not yet, but perhaps some day!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm genuinely nice.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Kind, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming, Tennis