Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3055941414 A Single Woman in Idaho Falls, ID 61 / healthcare

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Idaho Falls
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: penn state
  • Religion: Christian

Idaho Falls, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Idaho Falls, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from penn state. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

exercise - indoor and outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

walking, x-country skiing, going out to a show or live music, gardening, cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Energetic, values personal health, wiling to help accomplish goals in order to spend valuable time together enjoying each others company.

The first thing people notice about me

Somehow they know I'm not LDS.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Breaking Dawn - just wanted to read the novel before the movie comes out.I enjoy the Stephanie Plum series by Janet Evanovich because they make me laugh out loud.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family and friends
  3. Being employed in this economy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I work hard, i exercise, I eat right, it's not genetic. You pay for what you get.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I hate chick flicks. I love action movies,comedies, horror movies. I love to cook more than eating out. My favorite hike is around Jenny Lake. My favorite ski trip is the brimstone trails at Pond's Lodge. I enjoy walking the river, listening to live music outdoors. I'm not looking for someone to keep up with me, just willing to move away from the computer and join me.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama