Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3055938813 A Single Woman in Lancaster, PA 54 / physician office front desk

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about children. My parents were foster parents, and I think my love of children comes from my mom. I am a nuturer, and that's why I spent 13 years teaching in daycare (until I needed benefits). We have three generations (that we know of that have adopted a child) I hope to help continue that someday.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy NCIS, House Hunters International and Fox news. I like cutting the grass, and working in the garden, and I love shopping (when I have the funds).

The most influential person in my life has been

My best friend. Someone that I can count on who wont betray my trust.

The first thing people notice about me

My quietness, until I get to know someone

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a christian fiction about a young women and her journey to forgive events in her past.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For a loving Savior
  2. For the best family
  3. For the beauty of His creation

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It takes time for someone to get to know your heart. Please take that time.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

I can wait 'a little longer' to get to know someone, before getting involved.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

the bible, christian fiction, christian romance

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Other, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

michael w smith, talk or old time radio, patriotic, old time radio, am talk radio

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

move over darling, family movies, beauty and the beast

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, house hunter international, fox news