Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3055935620 A Single Man in Bryn Mawr, PA 28 / Student

Socially Never I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bryn Mawr
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Muslim

Bryn Mawr, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern man, living in Bryn Mawr, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having a satisfying romantic relationship, industrializing and advancing my original country, and being able of creating economic business models that can help people and full-villages out of poverty..

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending it with family and friends, watching movies or TV shows, or going out or staying in with a potential significant other

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The amount of traveling I was able to do so far in my life
  2. Having a successful, loving, and caring family
  3. Knowing what I want to do with my life

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer