Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3055935125 A Single Woman in Frisco, TX 46 / Clinical Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Frisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the university of texas at auston
  • Religion: Christian

Frisco, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Frisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from the university of texas at auston. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Last year I decided to do a triathlon. I completed a few and in the process became addicted to running. I've run a couple of half marathons and am currently training for a couple more.I love to travel. Last year I visited Hawaii and Puerto Rico and had a blast. Every summer I go on a trip with my brother and his two teenaged boys. We've been to Alaska and Colorado, this year is in the planning stages but Yosemite is the current top contneder.

I typically spend my leisure time

Ooops, I kind of answered this in the previous question. I love movies, reading, music (even though I am one of the least musical people of earth), hanging out with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is a good guy. Someone who is happy and has a balanced life.

The first thing people notice about me

Hmmm, good question. Probably that I can be quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have a Kindle and I spend a lot of time on planes. So I read a lot. so this will be an ever changing answer. Right now I am reading 'Moneyball' and a marathon training book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. Being at a place in my career that allows me to do many of the things I want to do
  3. Being healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a great sense of humor and love to have fun.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Physically Fit, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

Thanks for reading my profile, hope to hear from you.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show