Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3055929712 A Single Woman in Summerville, SC 56 / Accounting

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Summerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Summerville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Summerville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, Taking a Walk

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest and caring person who has a good balance in their lives.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive and caring nature. I try to always see the glass as half full.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not an avid reader, but the last book I read was "Chicken Soup - What I Learned From My Dog". It tells short stories about amimals unconditional love for their family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family's and my health and happiness
  2. My own home
  3. A good job with a stable company

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be alittle shy until I get to know someone.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I like to get to know a person before I get serious with them.

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey