Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3055925421 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 30 / High School Counselor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about traveling and exploring new places. My dream trip is to go to Peru and trek to Machu Piccu.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love working out... I try to work out everyday. I also love to cook and try new recipes, and to read!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is kind and adventurous... who enjoys the simple things in life but who is also open to new experiences.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice my hair! Not even kidding. It's really, really curly. I would like to think that people also notice my smile, because I'm usually laughing and enjoying myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family... and how supportive they are!
  2. My wonderul friends.
  3. I'm thankful for my job, because I love it so much.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Loyal