Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3055923922 A Single Woman in Brighton, MA 44 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Brighton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Brighton, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brighton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is the most important part of my life. I have two brothers and one sister who all live in the New England area. They are what makes all aspects of my life more important. During my free time, I love to play sports, go to the beach, and have laughs with my friends and family. I have had a very close network of friends for many years and consider myself to be pretty social. I am not a person that takes myself seriously and would probably fit with someone who is the same. A sort of goofy and self deprecating humor is quite common in my family! However, I am someone that definitely likes to be in nature to reconnect so to speak!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play sports, go to the beach, and have laughs with my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a kind, caring, and honest person with a good sense of humor. I try not to take myself too seriously and tend to have a quirky sense of humor. It would be nice to have a partner in life where we share the same values to help us through the tough times, but we can also enjoy the good times. A partner who is also your best friend is the best.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my close friends.
  3. I am thankful for my health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Since I often like to laugh with friends and family, people might not initially notice my sensitive side. I care about my friends and family quite a bit and am very loyal to them. Once I am comfortable with someone, I open up more. At this point in my life, I know what is important.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

Hmm...let's see. I love spending time with my family and friends. I come from a larger family. I am used to having a lot of people around and a little bit of chaos. I like spending time outdoors and playing sports. I don't tend to be the most aggressive sports player...hence, tennis is my best sport! Lately, I have been running in a few 5K's. I wouldn't call myself a full fledged runner, but it is fun to get out there. The summer is my favorite time of year to go to the lakes and beaches. I don't mind being a homebody during cold days as well...being warm and cozy isn't so bad either.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction