Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3055878823 A Single Woman in Danvers, MA 53 / Marketing

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Danvers
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: emerson
  • Religion: Christian

Danvers, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Danvers, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from emerson. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Figuring out what it takes to have a great life. Striking a nice balance between working towards goals and being flexible enough to go with Plan B on a dime. I love the feeling of trusted independence yet knowing someone special is in my life for mutual support, intimacy, laughs, great conversation and seeing what happens next.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy a healthy, active lifestyle either at the gym or outdoors. I love to cook and entertain for two or a houseful. Live local music & dancing. Outside firepits under the stars. I would like to meet someone who likes to take drives (or boat, or motorcycle) and explore cool places together. In the winter I love a good book or reading recipes by a fire perhaps with good smells coming from the kitchen. Watching NE Patriots game, especially deep in the season.

The most influential person in my life has been

There is a certain energy that only a few people have that matches up instantly with something inside me. It's on the idea of happy and excitement about a new possibility that I sometimes feel when I first meet someone or even catch their eye from across a crowded room. Sensuality? perhaps. A zest for life? maybe. Authentic passion? we're getting warmer.

The first thing people notice about me

When feeling happy, people say I radiate confidence and enjoyment.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Art of Seduction by Greene. It's not a new book, it's sort of the bible on the topic and when I research a subject I tend to go deep (former market researcher). I love psychology and understanding the way the mind thinks and develops. This book illustrated nine profiles of seduction which were fascinating in understanding human nature. Then, it got into a very non PC ways of using seduction to manipulate others and I lost interest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A secure, happy and comfortable home for my family & loved ones.
  2. My physical health, strong body and mind - enjoying the outdoors whenever possible.
  3. Genuine friendships where you can relax. laugh, be yourself and have a good time.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

As a Gemini you will get two sides of me but I like to think they both have good qualities. For example, I'm smart and independent and work hard at my career but I also like to know there is someone there for me and a soft place to land at the end of a long week. I love to have fun and loosen up but know how to enjoy myself and not go too far. I love to cook and entertain in indulgent fashion but usually use these talents to eat healthy and prepare foods that fuel my energy. Everything in moderation, yet I live out loud. Heck, you figure it out and I promise we'll have some fun while you do.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Tennis