Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3055843420 A Single Woman in Pearland, TX 35 / Commercial Banker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pearland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas lutheran university
  • Religion: Christian

Pearland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pearland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas lutheran university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having strong relationships with family and friends. I surround myself with people that I admire and make me a better person. I am also passionate about staying active whether it be working out or playing golf.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to spend time with friends and my dogs on the weekends. I also like to travel. I have had the privilege of going to Italy, Greece and London over the last two years. I love exploring new cultures and seeing beautiful places. I also really like to play golf and am looking for someone to join me at amazing golf courses around the world.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Always be honest no matter the situation. I would also like someone with a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. I love to laugh, I was once told that it's contageous.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Probably a workbook on working capital models...boring I know!! I would rather watch movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The unconditional love of my parents
  2. Christian upbringing
  3. commitment to my career

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Genuine, Respectful

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show