Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3054292728 A Single Woman in Proctor, TX 48 / Disabled and full-time mom and grandma

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Proctor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Proctor, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Proctor, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having fun family friends my kids and grandkids

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing wahoo with mom on the porch. Fishing dancing and family. we have cookouts and fishfries and everyone in the whole family tries to dress up and party at my brothers house pn Halloween.

The most influential person in my life has been

i am looking for someone who can love me as i am and love and except my kids and family. someone who appreciates coffee in bed and someone who understands me. looking for someone to laugh love cry and have fun with. someone who likes to snuggle on the couch and watch a good movie

The first thing people notice about me

my easy out going fun loving attitude

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and life
  2. My kids and grandkids
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i am a very good person and faithful to one man. i always help others

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful