Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3053910623 A Single Woman in Weatherford, TX 32 / Full time nanny, part time student minister

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Weatherford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Weatherford, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Weatherford, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am in love with Jesus! (I know it might sound cheesy, but it's true) As a result from this I deeply care about those around me, from family, friends, and for the person I just met.

I typically spend my leisure time

My free time is spent if at all possible outside. I really like movies and I'm a bit of a geek about it :) Although I do like to be by myself at times, as long as I have family or friends with me I'm happy doing or trying almost anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

A love for Jesus and a passion for serving people! A close second would be someone who can laugh and loves life.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say that I'm a very kind, real person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wild at Heart by John Eldredge. Ok, if you don't know its about how God has made guys and the journey they take to reclaim their heart. I read it because I work with youth at my church, and it has helped me be a better leader for my youth boys. If you have not read it, you should! My guys friends tell me it's spot on!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First I am the most thankful for my relationship with Christ. He is the best thing to ever happen to me! I would not be the person I am without him.
  2. Second I am so thankful for my family and friends. I dearly love all of them and believe that relationships take time and work...but they are worth it!
  3. I am thankful where God has placed me in life. I am a student minister, and a full time nanny for kids with special needs. I love the family I work for like my own. My youth are a huge part of my life and as a result I am young at heart and always laughing!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This one is hard, I guess that I'm not a push over. Because I'm a nice person people take advantage of that. I have a inner strength that most people over look.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a very happy person, but I have come to the place that I am ready to be with who God has for me. I am praying for whoever that is! I believe that love is a choice, you have to work at it but it is worth it!

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

oceans, classic and new, ringer, tie between x-men and batman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama