Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3053742516 A Single Woman in Newtown Square, PA 39 / Project Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Newtown Square
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Newtown Square, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newtown Square, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music in general and being at the beach for hours. I also enjoy spending time with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with family and friends, trying new restaurants or being anywhere near the water. I am a pretty simple girl who is up for anything when I have the free time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would really like someone who is extremely family oriented because I have a very big family and we do so much together, so anyone who is cool with that and building that relationship is what I want. I am also hoping that this person can be my best friend, someone who I can enjoy doing anything with and still have a great time.

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcastic sense of humor!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Racing in the rain..its a story about a dogs love for their owner told by the dogs point of view..i absolutely loved it and could not put it down!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am real!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal