Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3053080811 A Single Man in Grafton, NH 29 /

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Grafton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Grafton, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grafton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am really passionate about philosophy. No, philosophy is not the ideas of ancient, dead men. Philosophy is the marrying of ones beliefs with the reality of their life experiences. It is about living a good life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, cooking, running, socializing, or doing projects.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am not looking for myself, I am looking for my unborn children. I will only expose them to a women who is kind, rational, empathetic, caring, and peaceful. Someone capable of understanding me is a plus.

The first thing people notice about me

Upon glance, people will not notice anything special about me. Upon inquiry, they will notice that I am a torrent of character, thought, intrigue, uniqueness and passion.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This question is a bit overwhelming. I enjoy nearly everything I read, which is a lot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Past
  2. Present
  3. Future

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It is not WHAT I wish them to know but WHY. I would like people to value the ideas, insights, and emotional comforts that I believe I am capable of providing them.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Modest, Rational

A little more about me

Only pursue a relationship with me if you are are capable of having every piece of your mind dissected. I seek to understand people on a very deep and personal level. This requires openness, honesty, and a willingness to express oneself.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming, Track and Field