Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3051074218 A Single Woman in Saint Francisville, LA 45 / Taking the year off.

Never On special occasion I have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Saint Francisville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates

Saint Francisville, LA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Saint Francisville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love a good play or entertaining show. I also enjoy learning about new things - an musician/artist's reason for creating a piece of music/art, how things are made, how things were done in the past. How different cultures live.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching a good movie, reading an engaging book or doing something with my children that enriches them and gives me a look at their perspective on the world.

The most influential person in my life has been

Patience, fidelity, willingness to try new things and a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very honest, brutally so at times.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Kitchen DaughterStill reading it - I had to put it down for a week, life got in the way of reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children.
  2. Our overall health.
  3. The fact that I was able to take a year off to spend time with my children.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to care and be loyal.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm shy but I get friendly very quickly.Friendly, not intimate.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Drama