Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #305094018 A Single Woman in Brookhaven, MS 55 / Director of Maintenance

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Brookhaven
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Brookhaven, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brookhaven, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy learning new things, seeing new places, meeting new people.

I typically spend my leisure time

When weather permits I really enjoy going to the river looking for rocks.I like auctions, junk stores, antique stores, flea markets, the Angola Rodeo.Going to the gym, swimming and working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyality

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

All of the Sweet Potato Queens books. They make me laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. Health and well being
  3. The opportunities I have had.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Outgoing, Passionate, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

rock and roll, country, jazz, blues, top hits

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

all, almost heaven, xmen

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show