Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3050850121 A Single Woman in Montgomery City, MO 38 / I work for the Montgomery County Assessors office, sending, receiving, and entering residents personal property in to computer, etc...

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Montgomery City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Montgomery City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Montgomery City, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being active on a sunny day, even if it's just a walk to the park and on a rainy, cold day I like to relax on my couch watching a funny or scarey movie.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the outdoors, so on a beautiful day I take the time to play with my daughter. We love to swim so any chance we get we are in the water.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a fun spirit! Life is short so don't spend time hiding who you are, just be honest and spend it with the ones you love.

The first thing people notice about me

Even though life can be little tough sometimes, I still keep a positive attitude and try to make people smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family always being there for me.
  2. My employeer having patience and understanding whenever something comes up at home.
  3. God giving me the chance to correct my mistakes in life and forgiving me when I do make mistakes.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I love sports, outdoors, and spending time with my family and friends.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

no string's attached, fast 5, wizard of oz

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

raising hope, csi, grey's anatomy