Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3050830914 A Single Woman in Tomball, TX 50 / Account Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Tomball
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors

Tomball, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tomball, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about creating a rich, full life outside of work. I enjoy going to new places, trying something new and sharing that with people who are close to me. Ok, sometimes it's just a new snow cone place, but sometimes it's visiting a place where I've never been. Other times it might be planting a garden or just cuddling up on the couch and enjoying company.

I typically spend my leisure time

I can't lie - if I had some leisure time my quick answer is that I would love to get a massage and feel pampered - even just for an hour! One thing I truly love to do is travel, but I don't get to do that as often as I would like. My goal is to take at least one vacation a year with my daughter. Of course, taking a vacation with a significant other would be icing on my cake!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful little girl and her sweet (and sometimes sassy) ways
  2. That I can provide a stable home and environment for myself and my daughter
  3. That e-Harmony exists - Where DO you guys hide out?

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Hard Working

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming