Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3050723317 A Single Man in Hartly, DE 68 / retired

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Hartly
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Hartly, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hartly, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

riding motorcycles, spending time with family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

swimming, motorcycle riding, and mowing grass

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a warm and friendly person. I am always willing to lend a hand.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Private parts. Howard Sterns autobiography. I enjoyed Howards Humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends and acquaintenances I have made since moving to Delaware.
  2. restoring relationships with my family
  3. Good health!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not everyone notices I have an emotional side.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Respectful

A little more about me

I live in the country and love the lifestyle. I am old school. I believe in opening doors for ladies. I have been known to wear a suit when it is necessary to do so.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other