Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3048813816 A Single Man in East Granby, CT 58 / Program Management/Engineering

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: East Granby
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rpi
  • Religion: Christian

East Granby, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in East Granby, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from rpi. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and experience different places and cultures. I also like sports, especially football.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking, reading, traveling, dining out. I also enjoy working on the yard/landscaping

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a partner and some to share live's adventures with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's ahrd to narrow this down to one book. Recently I read Conspirata, a novel based on Cicero, the roman orator and enjoyed reading some of that history that isnt as well known.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, though not physically close, we have always supported each other
  2. My health that has allowed me to do the things I like to do.
  3. My job, it is challanging and also pays for those things I like to do.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Optimistic, Quiet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football