Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3048595223 A Single Woman in Speedwell, VA 24 / student

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Speedwell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Speedwell, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Speedwell, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

civil war reenacting, dancing, reading, writing, designing clothes,

I typically spend my leisure time

civil war reenacting, dancing, trying new things

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that i have the best mom in the world, she is also my best friend in the world
  2. that i am alive and able to experience the passion in life that everyone is meant to experience
  3. that i have finaly come to terms with who i am, and that i am happy to be myself, and i am able to enjoy being unique

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Passionate, Perceptive, Romantic

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Other, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop