Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3047986910 A Single Woman in Hartly, DE 25 / Certified Nursing Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Hartly
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: camden county college
  • Religion: Jewish

Hartly, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hartly, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is to help those who need the proper care to fulfill their life. Being able to make a child smile or give a person someone to talk to goes along way.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not working I usually like to relax or go out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Not to be judgemental, but understanding

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Diary of Anne Frank

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. to be alive
  2. my daughter
  3. have friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really am a nice and good person but no one goes that far to find out.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show