Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3047532425 A Single Woman in Post Falls, ID 48 / Chief Financial Officer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Post Falls
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters

Post Falls, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Post Falls, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, intimate relationships and close friends. I love to spend time with someone strolling by the lake or going on a chocolate walk or wine tasting. I also enjoy listening to music, vacationing, walking, biking, hiking and reading.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends, exercising and enjoying a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I looking for someone who is honest and sincere and treats others with respect and kindness. A sense of humor is essential!

The first thing people notice about me

People find me to be confident and easy to engage in conversation on just about any topic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson - 10th Anniversary. It is an on-going story about the Women's Murder Club....I love all of his books. Easy read and always riveting and enjoyable. Love all kinds of books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my family and the support they have for me in my life.
  2. My friends and their ability to make me smile and laugh on a daily basis.
  3. My career and the people it brings into my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. I can be a litte shy some of the times and it takes a little bit for my inner extrovert to appear.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I love living in North Idaho and enjoying the outdoors - hiking, biking or walking the dogs. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends and I like to find just the right thing to put a smile on someone's face. It makes my day to see them happy and if I can make them laugh, even better. I have a great career and enjoy going to work each day, I would like to find someone to spend my leisure time with enjoying this area and vacationing in other areas. Love conversation and romantic moments.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Running

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, pretty woman, die hard

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, grey's anatomy, two and a half men