Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3047399712 A Single Man in Farmington Hills, MI 52 / surgeon

Never Once a week I have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Farmington Hills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of louisville
  • Religion: Christian

Farmington Hills, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Farmington Hills, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of louisville. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i want to make a positive difference in the world. i'm blessed with the opportunity to do so every day at work and in my community.

I typically spend my leisure time

play with my kids; spend time with friends; church activities; teach and participate in fencing (with swords); listen to music (u2, the police, billy joel, bob marley, bach, aaron copland, bernstein); mariokart wii; exercise

The most influential person in my life has been

i seek a faithful companion who shares and complements the qualities i have to offer in a serious relationship. she would be witty and affectionate; attractive and honest; easy going and confident; intelligent and playful; faithful and compromising; playful and sensual.

The first thing people notice about me

i'm an insightful, witty person. i am keenly observant and i can almost always find humor in any situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

c.s. lewis: prince caspian; i loved the imaginative story telling and the religious metaphors. he's also an easier read than his contemporary, j.r.r. tolkien.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two wonderful children, family and friends.
  2. My church family and personal relationship with God.
  3. Being able to make a positive impact in people's lives every day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i am a very compassionate person and i'm sensitive to the needs of others. this is not apparent at first glance, since i'm usually cracking a joke or two. i'm a very good listener.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

these two+ years have been a huge "adjustment". i've learned much about myself during these years of separation and divorce. i'm ready to explore a fun, loving and caring relationship with that one special companion. i hope it's you.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Other

Books I've read

the lord of the rings, cs lewis, scouting

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

aaron copland, u2, bob marley, tokyo police club, pat metheny

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

any pirates of the caribbean, star wars, monty python

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

star trek, anything by ken burns, how it's made