Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3047292620 A Single Woman in Rowlett, TX 27 / patient advocate at one of the cities biggest hospitals.

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Rowlett
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Rowlett, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Rowlett, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and being the best mother possible. I love spending time relaxing and taking in the beauty that surrounds me each and everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, snuggled up on the couch. Or I love too spend time with my son doing things that make him brighter than the sun could ever shine.

The most influential person in my life has been

Understanding is the most important quality in a person to me. Understanding that words hold weight and are not to be taken lightly.

The first thing people notice about me

To be honest my smile draws people in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son Taylor.
  2. My education.
  3. My naval career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This one I can not answer because I woudl rather a person want to get to know me because I have a beautiful and they do.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Quiet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Track and Field

TV I like to Watch

Comedy